Thursday, 25 September 2008

*Sigh* ...

I don't seem to have enough free time anymore to continue the blog, and the only time i'd get time to update it would be through Business lessons. So i'm currently going on a break atm & will be back soon!

Thursday, 18 September 2008


where did the cookie go in the end !?!?

oh, here it is :) ..fresh out the cooker

got some some cookie dough from Tesco, (seeing as i've now formed a loveee for Ben&Jerrys cookie dough) and got the marge to make a cake!

Sorrows Child ... making it HUGE!

Check this out, the darker skinned guy started off in 'Another Level'

Born Wayne Williams in London, United Kingdom, in the midst of adversity and a world of meager odds, Wayne learned to skilfully paint the world as he saw it on the Powerful canvas of music. Over time, Wayne realised the epic themes of trial and triumph that he spoke of in his music were an encouragement to others. Soon after, Wayne relocated to Atlanta, Georgia and embarked on his solo career as Sorrows Child. Sorrows Child is Wayne's story of triumph over adversity as evidence that there is genius in all of us waiting to be discovered. Finessing the game with a style similar to the likes of James Bond, Sorrows Child exemplifies a European Don, charismatic and fearless, well travelled and impeccably tailored, with a mission to put British talent back on the map. Sorrows Child, teamed with his long-time London friend and creative partner, internationally renowned DJ S.O.Beats to create a new fusion of musical sounds. Together, these "London Blokes" have chartered a new course in music.
Edited by Mitchell aka DJ S.O's bro


Saturday, 13 September 2008


- this photo of Kateri & I was defo the highlight

Thursday, 11 September 2008

Nelly - Brass Knuckles

Classed by Sergal as being a .. HARRRRRRD album ( :
- take his opinion serious, hes a man of wisdom!

01. U Ain't Him (Feat. Rick Ross)                                03:16
02. Hold Up (Feat. T.I. & LL Cool J)                             03:49
03. LA (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Nate Dogg)                            04:23
04. Long Night (Feat. Usher)                                     03:15
05. Lie (Feat. St. Lunatics)                                     04:21
06. Party People (Feat. Fergie)                                  03:59
07. Self-Esteem (Feat. Chuck D)                                  03:38
08. Body On Me (Feat. Akon & Ashanti)                            03:30
9. Stepped On My J'z (Feat. Jermaine Dupri & Ciara) 
10. Let It Go (Feat. Lil' Mama & Pharrell) 
 11. One And Only                  
12. Chill (Feat. St. Lunatics)               
 13. Who Fucks Wit Me (Feat. Avery Storm)  
14. UCUD GEDIT (Feat. Gucci Mane & R. Kelly)  

Wednesday, 10 September 2008

New iPod Nano

..and i was just thinking about getting a new iPod, and apple release this ( :Got too much coursework to do so I can't be spending it on here at the moment : (
But I was just informed apple release this cool new ipod, with some features matching
the sony ericson walkman phone where you can flick the ipod to move to the next song.
- COOL! ..heres where the news is at. Click here.


haaa I can't get enough of this! ..the way 'Bast@rd' 
and 'How can she slap?!'
...comes out so English and well spoken LOL
- anyone notice the pink guy come in from the
background just to release some madness rage?
I still dont get why she slapped him =/